//
you're reading...
Figurines, Toys

Collectibles: Spiderman Figurine

Product No: C00022
Product Name: 
Collectibles: Spiderman Figurine
Condition: 9 out of 10
Description: This figurine should be around 26 year old. I received it when I was around 3 year old. All joints of the figurine are still in good condition.
Secondary Description: No longer in production. Limited edition.
Rarity: 9.5/10
Bought Price: Nil. Gift from my dad.

Sale Price: $199
Payment: by Bank Transfer or Cash (face-to-face)

Sms/WatsApp Darren at +65 9753 6887 the PRODUCT NO. and PRODUCT NAME to purchase. Delivery within Singapore is free of charge for purchases above $30. Otherwise (if your purchases are below $30), I would prefer you could drop by Jurong Point and I will pass you the items.

About His Favoured One

Greatly Blessed, Highly Favoured, Deeply Loved!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment